#FGJX Official Locations

FGJ Helsinki Analog

  
Main organizer: Jouni Jussila
GGJ-site: https://globalgamejam.org/2018/jam-sites/fgj-helsinki-analog
Registration: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/fgj-helsinki-analog-tickets-39510322438
Contact: gamejam@playmoregames.com

FGJ Helsinki Arabia


Main organizer: Mikko Sallinen
GGJ-site: https://globalgamejam.org/2018/jam-sites/fgj-helsinki-arabia
Registration: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/fgj-helsinki-arabia-tickets-39510762755
Contact: mikko.sallinen@edu.hel.fi

FGJ Helsinki Digitalents

  
Main organizer: Ari Huotari
Facebook event: https://www.facebook.com/events/1623310701041053/
GGJ-site: https://globalgamejam.org/2018/jam-sites/fgj-helsinki-digitalents
Registration: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/fgj-helsinki-digitalents-tickets-39510834971
Contact: ari.huotari@digitalentshelsinki.fi

FGJ Helsinki Eficode


Main organizer: Timo Ahtikari
GGJ-site: https://globalgamejam.org/2018/jam-sites/fgj-helsinki-eficode
Registration: Invite only
Contact: timo.ahtikari@eficode.com

FGJ Helsinki Kuuasema


Main organizer: Kosti Rytkönen
GGJ-site: https://globalgamejam.org/2018/jam-sites/fgj-helsinki-kuuasema
Registration: Invite only
Contact: gamejam@kuuasema.com

FGJ Helsinki Larp

  
Main organizer: Joanna Österman
GGJ-site: https://globalgamejam.org/2018/jam-sites/fgj-helsinki-larp
Registration: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/fgj-helsinki-larp-tickets-41189665398
Contact: joanna.osterman@helsinki.fi

FGJ Helsinki Next Games

  
Main organizer: Ralf Baumann
GGJ-site: https://globalgamejam.org/2018/jam-sites/fgj-helsinki-next-games
Registration: Invite only
Contact: ralf.baumann@nextgames.com

FGJ Joensuu


Main organizer: Kim Orden
GGJ-site: https://globalgamejam.org/2018/jam-sites/fgj-joensuu
Registration: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/fgj-joensuu-tickets-39509983424
Contact: kim.orden@firetailgames.com

FGJ Jyväskylä


Main organizer: Sampo Riikkilä
GGJ-site: https://globalgamejam.org/2018/jam-sites/fgj-jyväskylä
Registration: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/fgj-jyvaskyla-tickets-41193623236
Contact: sriikkila@gmail.com

FGJ Kajaani

  
Main organizer: Saku Syngelmä
GGJ-site: https://globalgamejam.org/2018/jam-sites/fgj-kajaani
Registration: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/fgj-kajaani-tickets-39509408705
Contact: syngelsa@gmail.com

FGJ Kuopio


Main organizer: Tiina Arpola
GGJ-site: https://globalgamejam.org/2018/jam-sites/fgj-kuopio
Registration: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/fgj-kuopio-tickets-39510531062
Contact: tiina.arpola@savonia.fi

FGJ Kymenlaakso


Main organizer: Eero Särkiniemi
Facebook event: https://www.facebook.com/events/386142645173075/
GGJ-site: https://globalgamejam.org/2018/jam-sites/fgj-kymenlaakso
Registration: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/fgj-kymenlaakso-tickets-39510450822
Contact: eerosarkiniemi@gmail.com

FGJ Lahti


Main organizer: Joonas Muhonen
Facebook event: https://www.facebook.com/events/258064511393579/
GGJ-site: https://globalgamejam.org/2018/jam-sites/fgj-lahti
Registration: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/fgj-lahti-tickets-41192370489
Contact: joonas@tingleware.com

FGJ Lappeenranta

  
Main organizer: Elmer Häyrynen
GGJ-site: https://globalgamejam.org/2018/jam-sites/fgj-lappeenranta
Registration: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/fgj-lappeenranta-tickets-41192066580
Contact: elmer.hayrynen@student.lut.fi

FGJ Oulu


Main organizer: Roberto Hanaş
GGJ-site: https://globalgamejam.org/2018/jam-sites/fgj-oulu
Registration: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/fgj-oulu-tickets-41192601179
Contact: oulugamelab@gmail.com

FGJ Otaniemi

  
Main organizer: Lauri Saikkonen
GGJ-site: https://globalgamejam.org/2018/jam-sites/fgj-otaniemi
Registration: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/fgj-otaniemi-tickets-41355638829
Contact: dot.hallitus@gmail.com

FGJ Pöyhiä

  
Main organizer: Jukka Hilvonen
GGJ-site: https://globalgamejam.org/2018/jam-sites/fgj-pöyhiä
Registration: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/fgj-poyhia-tickets-41369753045
Contact: jukka.hilvonen@joutsenonopisto.fi

FGJ Rovaniemi


Main organizer: Petri Hannula
GGJ-site: https://globalgamejam.org/2018/jam-sites/fgj-rovaniemi
Registration: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/fgj-rovaniemi-tickets-41190289264
Contact: petri.hannula@lapinamk.fi

FGJ Satakunta

  
Main organizer: Kati Fager
Facebook event: https://www.facebook.com/events/394334924335879/
GGJ-site: https://globalgamejam.org/2018/jam-sites/fgj-satakunta
Registration: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/fgj-satakunta-tickets-39447312975
Contact: satakunta@igda.fi

FGJ Tampere


Main organizer: Mila Bujić
GGJ-site: https://globalgamejam.org/2018/jam-sites/fgj-tampere
Registration: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/fgj-tampere-tickets-41191894064
Contact: mila.bujic@gmail.com

FGJ Tampere AR/VR Leonidas

  
Main organizer: Jari Nevala
GGJ-site: https://globalgamejam.org/2018/jam-sites/fgj-tampere-arvr-leonidas
Registration: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/fgj-tampere-arvr-leonidas-tickets-41193808791
Contact: jari.nevala@leonidasoy.fi

FGJ Turku


Main organizer: Natasha Bulatovic Trygg
GGJ-site: https://globalgamejam.org/2018/jam-sites/fgj-turku
Registration: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/fgj-turku-tickets-39509846013
Contact: natasha.trygg@igda.fi

FGJ Turku ID BBN


Main organizer: Antti Sulkakoski
GGJ-site: https://globalgamejam.org/2018/jam-sites/fgj-turku-id-bbn
Registration: Invite only
Contact: antti.sulkakoski@idbbn.fi

FGJ Vaasa


Main organizer: Jussi Loukiainen
GGJ-site: https://globalgamejam.org/2018/jam-sites/fgj-vaasa
Registration: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/fgj-vaasa-tickets-39510402678
Contact: jussi@platonicpartnership.com

FGJ Ylivieska


Main organizer: Ville Autio
Facebook event: https://www.facebook.com/events/485314045202289/
GGJ-site: https://globalgamejam.org/2018/jam-sites/fgj-ylivieska
Registration: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/fgj-ylivieska-tickets-39510074697
Contact: ville.autio@centria.fi